Wesley J. Johnston

Wesley J. Johnston
Chief Executive Officer

Brenda Boehm

Brenda Boehm
Chief Strategy Officer, Executive Vice President, Technology & Products

Susan Medick

Susan Medick
Chief Financial Officer

Susan Schramm
Chief Marketing Officer, Senior Vice President, Membership

Cinnamon Rogers

Cinnamon Rogers
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs

John Jacobs
Vice President, Market Intelligence and Research

Stephanie Montgomery
Vice President, Technology and Standards

Taly Walsh
Vice President, Marketing and Networking

Ogechi Anyanwu
Event Relationship Coordinator, Marketing

Lida Berlejung

Zachary Carr
Director, Membership Engagement

John Derr
Director, Numbering Administration Regulatory Affairs

Lisa Foster
Senior Technology Engineering Specialist, Technology

Malik Griffin
Systems Analyst, Information Technology

Daniel Henry
Sr. Manager, Government Affairs

Teesha Jenkins
Manager, Standards Secretariat Services

Claire Johnson
Senior Producer / Production Manager, TIA NOW

Marianna Kramáriková
Director, Standards and Program Development

Victoria Mitchell
Director, Global Standards Programs

Agata Nguyen
Director, Human Resources

George Nicholson
Director, Information Technology

Diane O'Flaherty
Senior Director, Technology Business Development

Florence Otieno
Director, International Standards Programs

Lois Parks
Manager, Member Relations and Services

Savannah Schaefer
Sr. Manager, Government Affairs

Limor Schafman
Director of Content Development

Ashley Simmons
Director of Government and Public Affairs

Dileep Srihari
Director, Legislative and Government Affairs

Florence Sumaray
Director, Marketing

K.C. Swanson
Director, Global Policy

Cathy Wang
Director, MEID Administrator – Asia-Pacific Region

Mary Piper Waters
Senior Director, Operations

Michele Weatherly
Director, Strategic Partnerships

Brian West
Director, Interactive Media